Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-07-04 - 11:18 p.m.
Happy 4th of July from Astoria, Oregon!

I can't believe I watched the whole fireworks show from my camera phone.....even though it was happening right in front of me! D'oh....too much technology!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-06-29 - 11:12 p.m.

If things look a bit wonky around here for a while, please bear with me....I'm testing out some sponsored link services and affiliate programs to see how they work. So far, I'm thinking the ads look a bit cluttered, and I've noticed that they've provided me with at least one broken link. It's going to take some fiddling, but tomorrow I'm doing my epic (12 hour) drive up to Astoria.....so it's probably going to be a day or two before I get back to it. In the mean time, click click click on those links over there to the left (there's a built in hit counter, so I can see if anyone actually clicks on any of the ads......I want to see clicks, people, CLICKS!!!)

Anyway, goodnight for now.....I have to get up early tomorrow (and I just hate that!) But stay tuned.....I've got a lot of things happening this month that should provide for some good story/photo material (including a cruise to Mexico!)
Hasta luego!

comments??? (0 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.