Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2004-02-04 - 10:30 p.m.

These guys should be allowed into the US just based on their creativity and determination. There are 9 people in that car ( a 1950's Buick)...and two on top! And this is not their first attempt. Last year, they set out from Cuba in a floating 1951 Chevy pickup.

I say, let them in! I want one of those floating cars!!

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-02-03 - 10:59 p.m.
Alright, so I need all you techno~savy people out there to give me some advice. Somebody is using my email address to send out spam. I know it's not the big virus, my virus software is up to date, and I have scanned my system. But I keep getting emails bounced back to me from random addresses (that I have never sent anything to). In the source code for all of these emails, there is a link to something called paperelefant.biz. It's a long link, usually slightly different in each email (there is reference to an affiliate program).....but that's the common denominator in all of these bounced emails.

That url does not work if you just try to go to it....but I have traced it down to someone in Romania! But now what?! Does anyone know how I can stop them from using my email address? Any advice here would be much appreciated!

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.