Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2003-11-03 - 7:45 p.m.

Hey there...I'm ba-aaack! And can everyone say food poisoning! Oy....somewhere along the way, I ate something wrong....really wrong.

((*No, it is not a hangover!*))

So I'm not really feeling up to posting the whole extravaganza right now.......but stay tuned, tomorrow I'll give you the full scoop (that is, unless I happen to die a nauseous death in the middle of the night!)

Anybody got any Pepto Bismol????

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-10-29 - 9:45 p.m.

Happy Halloween, Everybody!

Posting will be light over the next few days. My Love is flying in tomorrow after being away for two weeks....so you know I won't be posting anything tomorrow! Then we're driving to Las Vegas to meet up with Zelda, Krix, and Penn & Teller.....and who knows what will happen after that!

Stay tuned.....

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-10-27 - 10:21 p.m.
Remember a few days ago when I had the ebay fever, but I wasn't aware of it because I had already imbibed copious amounts of alcohol........and then I ended up becoming the proud new owner of a microwave I didn't really need? Yeah. Oy.

Well, I got the microwave today! And it's.....used. Hmmm. When I first opened the package and realized that it was not brand~spanking~new, I was less than happy. But it is really my fault......if I hadn't been so impetuous (drunk) I could have emailed the seller and asked if it was new or not. The website sort of led me to believe it was new.....but it didn't actually say one way or the other.

But on the brighter side, it is the blue one that I had wanted. The seller actually emailed me right at the beginning to make sure which color I would like......and he shipped it to me almost instantly. And it does work.....it's supposedly been *refurbished.*

So I am happy.....it is cute, it is blue, and it works. But I ended up spending $35 more that I originally thought I would.....and for a few dollars more I could have just bought a new one. Oy....friends don't let friends shop drunk!

Goodnight everyone....I promise I'm not going to log on to ebay right now....really! ((*wink*))

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-10-26 - 9:55 p.m.
Can somebody please turn off the smoke now?! And while you're at it, put out all the fires too.

Oy. I think I have black lung already.....and I'm not even all that deep into the fire zone. All you people who live where you can breath, please send all your good thoughts to the people who are in the fire zone.....they need your good thoughts.

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-10-24 - 10:09 p.m.

I took that picture a couple of days ago when the skys were clear and the weather was fabulous.
But today it looked like it was snowing. The skys were gray and foggy.....it was dark, but it was glowing that strange light.....just like when it snows in other places. And there was snow.......a light white snow of ash drifting peacefully, but not so peacefully down upon Los Angeles......as thousands of acres burned in the distance.

(No, I didn't take any pictures.......the air was thick, you couldn't see anything but gray from here.)

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.