Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS SEEN ON

UNSCREWED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


My Art

100 THINGS about me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos of Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2003-03-20 - 4:45 p.m.
Well, I've had my brush with fame for the week: Steve Martin shops at my grocery store!! How cool is that?! (Well, I think it's cool.) He was with another guy (that I did not recognize), and they were at the seafood counter buying some fish. So I'm wondering if that means he lives nearby, and I'll see him yet again (probably means the other guy lives nearby, and I'll never see him again!)

But the funny thing about Steve Martin is that I keep running into him. He is my most sighted celebrity so far. A while back, I had lunch at a restaurant in Beverly Hills, and he was at the table directly across from me. Then another time, I was driving and noticed a Porsche with some keys hanging out of the back lock....I pulled up beside to tell the driver.....and it was him! So as you can see, we're practically on a first name basis.

I wonder when we'll meet again........

comments??? (5 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-20 - 11:36 a.m.
Alright....y'all better go on over and give a *big hello* to the Acidman....he has officially anounced my blogiversary (thus assuring me a ton of new hits.....at least for the day! Of course, I had to beg him to do so!!) And do take note, he and I have had our squables...our falling outs.....I can't say that I agree with half of anything he writes over there (we live in two very different worlds)....but the man does know how to write, and he writes well (If only he would use his talent for *good* instead of *evil*....hmmm...) Thank you, Acidman!

comments??? (2 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-19 - 4:50 p.m.

Hello Kitty is trying to take over the world!!
(And Batgirl is very worried!)

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-19 - 2:09 p.m.
It's official....as of today, DogsDon'tPurr is one year old! I wish I had something witty to say about that, but I don't...except, "Wow! It's been a year??!" And what a year it has been. When I started out, I had no idea where this was going to go....never thought I'd actually meet any of you people....and some of you in real life! Thanks for being there, you guys....for reading and commenting....and for writing your own fabulous blogs! Ok....enough of the sappy stuff!

Now go on over and vote for my blog on Blizg......(and vote for some of the other fabulous ones on there too.)

comments??? (7 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003-03-18 - 10:23 p.m.
Remember that TV show Laverne & Shirley? For some reason, I have no idea why, that show popped into my mind today. I can even hear part of the theme song "Five, six, seven, eight....duh duh duh...incorporated!" (I can't remember all the words!)

There is really no point to this blog tonight....except that it's so weird how weird things can just pop into your mind like that.

OK...goodnight everybody....I think it's time to go to bed!

comments??? (1 so far...) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.